REGISTRATION FOR SACRAMENTAL PREPARATION Select the individual sacrament to find out the registration dates and obtain more information.
Read more

Staff

Clergy

Fr. Benedict Nwachukwu-Udaku
Pastor & West End Vicar Forane
Fr.Benedict.N@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1432

Fr. Julian Okoroanyanwu
Parochial Vicar
Fr. Julian.O@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1441

Fr. Edward Molumby, S.T
Priest in Residence

Deacon Ed Clark
Parish Deacon
Dcn.Ed.C@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x286

 

Administrative

Ana Estrella
Office Manager
Ana.E@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1411

Aileen Arrezola
Bookkeeper
Aileen.A@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1414

Blanca Marrufo
Adm. Assistant to the Pastor
Blanca.M@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1433

Maria Ines
Office Assistant/Bulletin Editor
Maria.I@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1415

 

Mauricio Romero
Coord. of Hispanic & Multicultural Ministries
Mauricio.R@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1445

Vivian Huizar
Office Assitant/Sacramental Records
Vivian.H@sacredheartrc.org 
(909)803-1413

 

 

Faith Formation & Youth Ministry

Cecilia Fornelli
CCM
Cecilia.F@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1450

Maria Trujillo
Religious Ed Administrative Assistant
Maria.T@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1452

Monica Hernandez
Religious Ed Administrative Assistant
Monica.T@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1451


Melissa Taylor
Youth & Young Adult Minister
Melissa.T@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1421


Nellie Davison
Coordinator of Confirmation
Nellie.D@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1423


Asteria Garcia
Administrative Assistant to the Confirmation and Youth Ministry Office
Asteria.G@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1422

Liturgical
 

Mary Dias
Coordinator of Liturgical Ministries
Mary.D@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x701

Thomas Haynes
Audio Visual Coordinator
Thomas.H@sacredheartrc.org

Regina Eskridge
Liturgy Asstistant
Regina.E@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1431

Facilites
 

Carlos Sanchez
Facility Manager
Carlos.S@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x552

Maria Mejia
Rectory Housekeeper/Cook

Salvador Marquez (on leave)
Lawn Care
(909)803-1418

Francisco Valenzuela
Maintenance
(909)803-1418

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!