Staff

Clergy

Fr. Benedict Nwachukwu-Udaku
Pastor & West End Vicar Forane
Fr.Benedict.N@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1432

Fr. Julian Okoroanyanwu
Parochial Vicar
Fr. Julian.O@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1441

Fr. Edward Molumby, S.T
Priest in Residence

 

 

 

 

Deacon Ed Clark
Parish Deacon
Dcn.Ed.C@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x286

Deacon Antonio
Parish Deacon

@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x115

Administrative

LaQuita Gray-Baker
Business Manager

laquita.g@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1411

Aileen Arrezola
Bookkeeper

aileen.a@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1414

Adriana Rios
Adm. Assistant to the Pastor

adriana.r@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1433

Maria Ines
Office Assistant

Bulletin Editor

maria.i@sacredheartrc.org
               (909)803-1415


Coord. of Hispanic Ministries

 

 

Coordinator of Ministries 

 

Vivian Huizar
Office Assitant

Sacramental Records
vivian.h@sacredheartrc.org 
               (909)803-1413

 

Faith Formation & Youth Ministry

Cecilia Fornelli
CCM
cecilia.f@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1450

Melissa Valenzuela
Religious Ed Administrative Assistant
mvalenzuela@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1451

Lucy Barajas
Religious Ed Administrative Assistant
luz.r@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1452



Youth & Young Adult Minister
(909)803-1421


Nellie Davison
Coordinator of Confirmation
nellie.d@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1423


Administrative Assistant

Confirmation and Youth Ministry Office
@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1422

Liturgical
 

Haley Henry 
Coordinator of Liturgical & Choir Ministries

hhenry@sacredheartrc.org
                (909)803-1431

Mary Dias
Liturgy Consultant
mary.d@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x701

Daniel Parra 
AV Coordinator

dparra@sacredheartrc.org    (909) 803-1454


 


Liturgy Assistant
 

Facilites
 

Carlos Sanchez
Facility Manager
carlos.s@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x552

Luz Maria 
Rectory Housekeeper/Cook

Salvador Marquez 
Lawn Care
 

Ramon Hernandez
Maintenance
(909)803-1418

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.