Staff

Clergy

Fr. Benedict Nwachukwu-Udaku
Pastor & West End Vicar Forane
Fr.Benedict.N@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1432

Fr. Julian Okoroanyanwu
Parochial Vicar
Fr. Julian.O@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1441

Fr. Edward Molumby, S.T
Priest in Residence

 

 

 

 

Deacon Ed Clark
Parish Deacon
Dcn.Ed.C@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x286

Deacon Antonio
Parish Deacon

@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x115

Administrative

LaQuita Gray-Baker
Business Manager

laquita.g@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1411

Aileen Arrezola
Bookkeeper

aileen.a@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1414

Adriana Rios
Adm. Assistant to the Pastor

adriana.r@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1433

 

Maria Ines
Admin Office Assistant

Bulletin Editor

maria.i@sacredheartrc.org
               (909)803-1415

 

Vivian Huizar
Office Assistant

Sacramental Records
vivian.h@sacredheartrc.org 
               (909)803-1413

 

 

 

Faith Formation & Youth Ministry

Rolando Rosales 

Coordinator of Catechetical Minsitry
rolando.jr@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1450

 

Nellie Davison 

Confirmation Coordinator  
nellie.d@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1423

Gina Guting

Youth & Young Adults Minister
gina.g@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1421

Norma Verlich
Religious Ed Administrative Assistant
norma.v@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1452

Maggie Duran 
Confirmation Admin Assistant
m.duran@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1451

 

Liturgical

Haley Henry 
Coordinator of Liturgical & Choir Ministries

hhenry@sacredheartrc.org
                     (909)803-1431


Liturgy Assistant
@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x154

 

AV Coordinator
@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x154


 

 

Facilites

Ramon Hernandez
Facility Manager/Maintenance
ramon.h@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x551

Luz Maria 
Rectory Housekeeper/Cook

 
Maintenance Assistant

 

Outreach

Maria Eva Hernandez
Coordinator of Ministries
marieva.h@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x116

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.