Staff

Clergy

Fr. Benedict Nwachukwu-Udaku
Pastor & West End Vicar Forane
Fr.Benedict.N@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1432

Fr. Julian Okoroanyanwu
Parochial Vicar
Fr. Julian.O@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1441

Fr. Edward Molumby, S.T
Priest in Residence

 

 

 

 

Deacon Ed Clark
Parish Deacon
Dcn.Ed.C@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x286

Deacon Antonio
Parish Deacon

@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x115

Administrative

LaQuita Gray-Baker
Business Manager

LaQuita.G@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1411

Aileen Arrezola
Bookkeeper

Aileen.A@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1414

Blanca Marrufo
Adm. Assistant to the Pastor

Blanca.M@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1433

Maria Ines
Office Assistant

Bulletin Editor


Maria.I@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1415

Mauricio Romero
Coord. of Hispanic Ministries
Mauricio.R@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1445

Ana Estrella

Coordinator of Ministries 

Ana.E@sacredheartrc.org   

(909) 803-1416

Vivian Huizar
Office Assitant

Sacramental Records
 

Vivian.H@sacredheartrc.org 
(909)803-1413

 

Faith Formation & Youth Ministry

Cecilia Fornelli
CCM
Cecilia.F@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1450

Melissa Valenzuela
Religious Ed Administrative Assistant
MValenzuela@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1451

Lucy Barajas
Religious Ed Administrative Assistant
Luz.R@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1452


Melissa Taylor
Youth & Young Adult Minister
Melissa.T@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1421


Nellie Davison
Coordinator of Confirmation
Nellie.D@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1423


Adriana Rios
Administrative Assistant

Confirmation and Youth Ministry Office
 

Adriana.r@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1422

Liturgical
 

Mary Dias
Coordinator of Liturgical Ministries
Mary.D@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x701

Thomas Haynes
Audio Visual Coordinator
Thomas.H@sacredheartrc.org

Regina Eskridge
Liturgy Asstistant
Regina.E@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1431

Facilites
 

Carlos Sanchez
Facility Manager
Carlos.S@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x552

Open
Rectory Housekeeper/Cook

Salvador Marquez 
Lawn Care
 

Francisco Valenzuela
Maintenance
(909)803-1418

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!